Modern College of Arts, Science and Commerce (Autonomous), Ganeshkhind, Pune 411016 College Development Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof.Dr.Gajanan Ramakant Ekbote	Chairman, Business Council, P.E.Society, Pune 5, Advisor, CDC
2	Prof.Mrs.Jyotsna Gajanan Ekbote	Joint Secretary, PES and Chairperson, CDC
3	Prof.Shamkant S.Deshmukh	Secretary, PES and Visitor, CDC
4	Prof.Dr.Ms.Nivedita Gajanan Ekbote	Deputy Secretary, PES and Member, CDC
5	Prof.Dr.A.K.Pande	Member CDC
6	Adv.Dr.Chintamani G. Ghate	Member CDC
7	Shri.Chittaranjan C. Kamble	Member CDC
8	Prof.Dr.Mrs.Ananya Bibwe	Member CDC
9	Prof.Dr.M.D.Alandikar	Member CDC
10	Prof.Dr.Sanjay S.Kharat	Member CDC
11	Prof.Parag Shah	Co-Ordinator (IQAC)
12	Mr.Rohan Rajesaheb Fulari	President of Student Council
[₩] 13	Mr.Ashish Dhanaraj Patil	Secretary of Student Council
14	Dr.Deepak T.Shendkar	Teaching Staff Representative, CDC
15	Prof.Namdeo K.Doke	Teaching Staff Representative, CDC
16	Dr.Sangita N.Dhamdhere	Teaching Staff Representative, CDC
17	Shri.Prakash Renuse	Non-Teaching Staff Representative, CDC



Principal